PTO Board

2018 – 2019

PTO Officers

Secretary

Ashley Cook

Treasurer

Kim Kuhn

PTO Board

Cultural Enrichment

Karyn Parker
Annie Hamill
parkertwins54@gmail.com
annie.hamill@gmail.com

Douglas Digest–Editor

Jill Maxwell jillhmaxwell@gmail.com
Abigail Vargus abigailpto@gmail.com

Gardening

Hayley Reynolds hayley@ll.mit.edu

Health & Safety

Stephanie Krantz StephanieKrantz@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Claire Draper ctemple74@yahoo.com

Ice Cream Social

Claire Draper
Karen Murray
Tiffany Prunesti
 ctemple74@yahoo.com
murraykj@gmail.com
tprunesti@gmail.com

Interschool Council

Tracey Zachary traceymzachary@gmail.com

Playground

Sandy Wellinghoff sandra.lundeen@gmail.com

Snack Program

Tina Leonard
Megan Kivela
leonard.tina@gmail.com
megankivela@gmail.com

Spring Social and Auction

Melissa Gaudette melissagaudette@yahoo.com
Susan Giulietti sgiulietti@gmail.com
Laura Schmidt schmidt825@gmail.com

Technology Secretary

Bill Hekking williamhekking@gmail.com

Treasurer, Assistant

Kim Kuhn kimberlyanne12@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Jason Fitzgerald fitz1j@gmail.com