Contact Us

Douglas Elementary School
21 Elm Street
Acton, MA 01720

Safe Arrival (when your child will be late or absent)
978-266-2566 or submit a notification online

PTO Co-chairs
Annie Hamill
Tracey Zachary

Technology Secretaries (Eagle Eye Weekly--submit announcements, change email address)
Lori Fassman
Bill Hekking

Webmasters (PTO web site--suggest changes, report bugs)
Holly Fitzgerald
Jakki Eckmann

Work and Play
Sasha Opel

Transportation Office

If you have questions about any of the activities run by the PTO, see the list of Committee Chairs.